Product Page - David Goldstein Edition, Volume I (PDF Download)
Your cart is empty.

David Goldstein Edition, Volume I (PDF Download)
$5.00 USD

Sacred Trios For Recorders, Gamba
By David Goldstein
Edited by Alan Karass 

This edition consists of ten trios, without texts, for varying combinations of recorders.  The first half of the edition could easily be performed by intermediate players; the second half offers some challenges (these five were originally written for gamba).  As with all of David’s compositions and arrangements, they are interesting, cleverly constructed and are filled with lots of harmonic twists and turns.

Recorder Trios
1. Come, Thou Long-Expected Jesus (ATB)
2. Hark, a Thrilling Voice is Sounding (S/AAT)
3. One He Came In Blessing (SAT)
4. Lo! He Comes, With Clouds Descending (ATB)
5. Now Thank We All Our God (STB)

Unspecified Instruments
6. Praise the Lord
7. Meditation
8. His Glory Fills the Earth and Heaven
9. Prayer
10. Thine, O Lord

24 pages