American Recorder Society - Event Information


Event Name:Online Recorder Class for Beginners
Event Type(s):Class
Online Event
Description:The ARS is offering an Online Recorder Class for Beginners (Soprano/Tenor) with Glen Shannon in January!
If you have never played recorder before, or if it has been eons since you have played, start here! You don't need to be an ARS member to take these classes. This is a great opportunity to introduce your friends and family to the recorder.
Dates: (note different times on Sundays and Wednesdays)
Sunday, January 16, 11 AM, PST (12 PM, MST, 1 PM, CST, 2 PM, EST)
Wednesday, January 19, 4:30 PM, PST (5:30 PM, MST, 6:30 PM, CST, 7:30 PM, EST)
Sunday, January 23, 11 AM, PST (12 PM, MST, 1 PM, CST, 2 PM, EST)
Wednesday, January 26, 4:30 PM, PST (5:30 PM, MST, 6:30 PM, CST, 7:30 PM, EST)

To register for this free course, please visit the ARS Beginners' Courses Webpage.
Event Date:1/19/2022
1/26/2022
Event Time:4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Pacific
Location:American Recorder Society
PO Box 480054
Charlotte, NC 28269-5300

click here for Google Maps
click here for Mapquest
Outlook/vCalendar/Google:Click on the icon next to the date(s) to add to your calendar:
1/19/2022
1/26/2022
Email Reminder:click here to setup an email reminder for this event


return to American Recorder Society